Skip to content ↓


    All members of the Thomas Fairchild team have a significant role to play and work collaboratively to ensure our school is a happy and positive learning environment.


    Senior Leadership Team

    Staff Member Position
    Nicole Reid Executive Headteacher
    Matthew Trahair Acting Head of School
    Jo Ryan Deputy Headteacher
    Sarah Paxton Acting Associate Deputy Headteacher
    Andrew Wands Federation Assistant Headteacher



    Staff Member Position
    Joana Paris Nursery Class Teacher
    Hollie Wells Reception Class Teacher
    Billie Manning 1T Class Teacher
    Sophie Medhurst 2T Class Teacher & SEND Leader
    Rosie Anderson 2T Class Teacher
    Sarah Needham 2T Class Teacher
    Sabina Begum 3T Class Teacher
    Catherine Spiers 4T Class Teacher
    Suleima Williams 5T Class Teacher
    Jo Ryan 6F Class Teacher
    Suzanne Sullivan 6F Class Teacher
    Jessie Farley 6T Class Teacher
    Rezwana Rahman Cover Teacher
    Helena Ruiz Spanish Teacher
    Nadine Marshall Music Tutor
    Alison Dunne Art Tutor
    Tanya Morrison-Birt PE Coach


    Support Staff

    Staff Member Position
    Sikinah Simpson Early Years Educator
    Victoria Archer Early Years Educator
    Ariffah Begum  Teaching Assistant
    Aysegul Ince-Canlier Teaching Assistant
    Ilkay Avci Teaching Assistant
    Natalie Clarke Teaching Assistant
    Deena Varsani Teaching Assistant
    Senyte Cathline Teaching Assistant
    Jamie Davis Teaching Assistant
    Sophia Morrison Teaching Assistant
    Wahida Khanom Teaching Assistant
    Kayleigh Euesden Teaching Assistant
    Erika Barker Teaching Assistant
    Mary Cole Teaching Assistant
    Flora Dako Teaching Assistant
    Tiffany Ocitti Teaching Assistant


    Catering, Breakfast & Lunch Staff

    Staff Member Position
    Saada Omar Catering Team
    Mavis Oppong Catering Team
    Mary Raphael Catering Team
    Evelyn Nelson Catering Team
    Jacobi Macintosh Midday Meals Supervisor
    Shakir Ahmed Midday Meals Supervisor
    Farhiyo Sharif Breakfast Club
    Barbara Archer Breakfast Club
    Shabhana Khan After School Club
    Caroline Mansell After School Club
    Flora Dako After School Club


    Administrative and Premises Staff

    Staff Member Position
    Alia Choudhry Federation Business Manager
    Beverly Dickinson Wellbeing and Enrichment Officer
    Office Manager Lynn Myring
    Premises Officer  Cesar Correia